Make your own free website on

The Event Of The Decade

A Retrospective

Columbia / Sony UK - 1994

Producers: Various (Complete list coming soon)


  • You'll Never Know (Duet)
  • People
  • Second Hand Rose
  • He Touched Me
  • Don't Rain On My Parade
  • My Man
  • Happy Days Are Here Again
  • The Way We Were
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet With Neil Diamond)
  • Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born")
  • Memory (Theme from Andrew Lloyd Webber's Musical "Cats")
  • Stoney End
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet With Donna Summer)
  • Guilty (Duet With Barry Gibb)
  • The Way He Makes Me Feel (Studio Version)
  • Somewhere (from "West Side Story")
  • All I Ask Of You (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")
  • We're Not Makin' Love Anymore
  • Places That Belong To You
  • With One Look


  • Cry Me A River
  • Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home
  • It Had To Be You
  • Will He Like Me?
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  • Starting Here, Starting Now
  • I'll Know
  • Ask Yourself Why
  • One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home
  • By The Way
  • Speak Low
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me? (Radio Edit)
  • Not While I'm Around
  • Answer Me
  • Everybody Says Don't
  • On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • The Places You Find Love
  • Here We Are At Last
  • Two People (Theme from "Nuts")
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye (from "Sunset Boulevard")
  • For All We Know


  • This is a special set issued in England to celebrate Barbra's stop in London for her her tour.
  • This is a promotional release not available for sale.
  • I have seen a few copies over the last several years show up on eBay. WARNING! Opening bid usually starts around $100.00 for this set. (Just thought I'd warn ya!)

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.