Make your own free website on

Selections from Barbra Streisand Just for the record...

Columbia CSK 4200 - 1991

Producers: Barbra Streisand, Martin Erlichman and John Arrias.

  • Moon River (3:36)
  • MEDLEY:Second Hand Rose (Barbra's Mother) / Second Hand Rose / Give Me The Simple Life / Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home / Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out) / Second Hand Rose / The Best Things In Life Are Free (4:28)
  • 1965 Emmy Awards (1:46)
  • Hello, Dolly! (with Louis Armstrong) (3:48)
  • Harold Arlen - Come Rain Or Come Shine (2:47)
  • Jule Styne - Time After Time (2:36)
  • Richard Rodgers - The Sweetest Sounds (2:01)
  • Since I Fell For You (3:26)
  • Cryin' Time (with Ray Charles) (2:18)
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet with Neil Diamond) (3:36)
  • You'll Never Know (duet) (4:06)
  • A Piece Of Sky (demo/soundtrack version) (4:13)


  • This is an officially released Promotional Sampler Disc for Barbra's Boxed Set, "Just for the record..."
  • Barbra does not appear on any tracks in italics.
  • All tracks available on "Just for the record..."
  • This disc is relatively easy to find. If you are looking for one, try eBay.

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.