Make your own free website on


Columbia 37678 - November 1981

Producers: Andrew Lloyd Webber, Bob Gaudio, Gary Klein, Charlie Calello, Barbra Streisand, Phil Ramone, Barry Gibb, Albhy Galuten, Karl Richardson, and Marty Paich.

  • Memory (The Theme from Andrew Lloyd Webber's Musical "Cats") (3:52)
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet with Neil Diamond) (3:25)
  • My Heart Belongs To Me (3:22)
  • New York State Of Mind (4:46)
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet With Donna Summer) (4:44)
  • Comin' In And Out Of Your Life (4:08)
  • Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born") (3:06)
  • Lost Inside Of You (3:59)
  • The Love Inside (5:05)
  • The Way We Were (3:30)


  • All but 3 songs on this album were previously released. This is sort of a "Greatest Hits 2 1/2."
  • Two Singles were released from this album, "Memory," and "Comin' In And Out Of Your Life."
  • A Music Video was filmed for "Memory" but was not released for viewing by the general public. The video featured a different mix of the song.
  • "Lost Inside Of You" is an alternate version of the one recorded for A STAR IS BORN. This version was the third song recorded in early-mid 1981 for inclusion on this collection.
  • "No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)" is presented here in its edited 7" single version.
  • To purchase this album, please click on the banner below to visit

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.