Make your own free website on

Stoney End

Columbia 30378 - February 1971

Producer: Richard Perry.

  • I Don't Know Where I Stand (3:45)
  • Hands Off The Man (Flim Flam Man) (2:33)
  • If You Could Read My Mind (3:50)
  • Just A Little Lovin' (Early In The Mornin') (2:30)
  • Let Me Go (2:21)
  • Stoney End (2:59)
  • No Easy Way Down (3:50)
  • Time And Love (3:47)
  • Maybe (3:00)
  • Free The People (3:18)
  • I'll Be Home (2:53)


  • Barbra had originally planned to release another album when Columbia Records urged her to make this one instead.
  • Three singles were relased from this album, "Stoney End," "Time and Love," and "Hands Off The Man (Flim Flam Man)."
  • The single version for "Time and Love" is different to the album version. It contains an alternate vocal and music mix.
  • The album reached number 10 on the Billboard music charts in February 1971.
  • Quadraphonic Album also released but is no longer in print.
  • To purchase this album, please click the banner below to visit

    In Association With

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.