Make your own free website on

The Third Album

Columbia 8954 (Stereo) / 2154 (Mono) - 1963

Producer: Mike Berniker.

  • My Melancholy Baby (3:02)
  • Just In Time (2:17)
  • Taking A Chance On Love (2:35)
  • Bewitched (Bothered, and Bewildered) (2:54)
  • Never Will I Marry (2:27)
  • As Time Goes By (3:47)
  • Draw Me A Circle (2:15)
  • It Had To Be You (3:47)
  • Make Believe (2:41)
  • I Had Myself A True Love (4:23)


  • The catalog numbers listed above are for the Vinyl Stereo and Mono releases.
  • The Compact Disc was re-issued in Digitally Remastered form with catalog number 57379.
  • One single was issued from this album for jukebox play. The single was "My Melancholy Baby" with "Never Will I Marry" as the Double A-side.
  • There was a special EP realeased in the United Kingdom featuring four tracks from this album simply titled "Barbra Streisand."
  • The album cover was shot by actor/photographer Roddy McDowall.
  • To purchase this album, please click the banner below to visit

    In Association With

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.