Make your own free website on

Selections from Timeless - Live In Concert

Columbia Promo CSK 16154 - 2000

Producers: Barbra Streisand and Jay Landers.

  • Cry Me A River (2:40)
  • Lover, Come Back To Me (2:49)
  • Alfie (2:57)
  • Something Wonderful / Being Alive (4:05)
  • Send In The Clowns (3:06)
  • The Main Event / Fight (3:54)
  • I've Dreamed Of You (3:18)
  • Happy Days Are Here Again (4:05)


  • This is a promotional album that was released to radio stations and shops a few weeks before "TIMELESS: Live In Concert" was released in stores.
  • This promo was released in the United States.
  • If you are searching for one, try eBay for one. I have seen a few recently that go for anywhere from $3.00 - $15.00 (US). Which is pretty good for a Barbra promo!

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.