Make your own free website on

One Voice

Columbia 40788 - 1987

Producer: Richard Baskin

  • Somewhere (5:24)
  • Evergreen (Love Theme from "A Star Is Born") (3:00)
  • Something's Coming (3:04)
  • People (3:42)
  • Send In The Clowns (5:02)
  • Over The Rainbow (4:41)
  • Guilty (Duet With Barry Gibb) (4:32)
  • What Kind Of Fool (Duet with Barry Gibb) (4:41)
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me? (4:50)
  • The Way We Were (4:12)
  • It's A New World (3:20)
  • Happys Days Are Here Again (3:57)
  • America, The Beautiful (4:22)


  • This concert was held in Barbra's backyard at her Malibu Ranch on September 6, 1986. The cost for tickets was $5,000.00 per seat. Don't panic, it was a Democratic Fundraiser!
  • "Send In The Clowns" was only released on the Compact Disc Version.
  • The concert aired on HBO. It was subsequintly released on CBS/FOX HOME VIDEO on videocassette and LaserDisc. Fore more information on the video, please visit The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Television and Film Experience.
  • One song that was performed by Barbra never saw the light of day in the HBO / Video Special or the Compact Disc. The song was "Send Home The Clowns," and was a paradoy of the Republicans who were residing in Washington at the time.
  • To purcahse this album, please click the banner below to visit

    In Association With

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.