Make your own free website on

Donna Summer

On The Radio - Greatest Hits Volumes I & II

Casablanca 822558 - 1979

Producer: Giorgio Moroder

  • On The Radio (Theme from the Motion Picture "Foxes")
  • Love To Love You Baby
  • Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
  • I Feel Love
  • Our Love
  • I Remember Yesterady
  • I Love You
  • Heaven Knows
  • Last Dance
  • MacArthur Park
  • Hot Stuff
  • Bad Girls
  • Dim All The Lights
  • Sunset People
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet with Barbra Streisand) (12" Version)
  • On The Radio (Long Version)


  • Barbra does not appear on tracks in italics.
  • This is Donna Summer's double album Greatest Hits Collection. Ironically, "No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)" is one of the only tracks on this collection to appear in a Long Format. The first 14 tracks on this collection are seriously edited and condensed from their original form.
  • This was released as 2 Double Records in 1979. It now appears on 1 CD.
  • If you aren't a fan of Donna's you might want to try this album. You get the 12" Version of "No More Tears" and you get a fair sampling of Donna's career.
  • There was a 12" Single released for "No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)" which featured the 11:44 version heard here.
  • To purchase this album, please click on the banner below to visit

    In Association With

    1996-2001 The Ultimate Barbra Streisand Experience. Heath David Castor, Webmaster.